Prestolee SCITT



The information below shows the Governance structure at Prestolee SCITT.




Bill Barclay: Appointed 16/01/17

Sheryl Farnworth: Appointed 26/01/17

Stuart Fox: Appointed 20/01/20

Kelly Macadam: Appointed 01/07/19

Scott Patton: Appointed 01/07/19




Andrew Gallimore: Term 15/07/19 – 14/07/23

Lisa Gartside: Term 26/01/17 – 26/01/21

Andrew Sargeant: Term 27/06/18 – 27/06/21

James Whitham: Term 20/01/20 – 20/01/23


Trust Leadership:


Michael Tonge – Chief Executive Officer

Rebecca Dunne – Dept CEO/Exec Head Waterloo/Prestolee

Michael Govier – Chief Financial Officer

(Daryl Anns – Headteacher Barton Moss – LEFT)

Krystyna Forster – Head of School Bowness

Angela Goodman – Head of School Waterloo

Stephen Holden – Exec Head Bowness/Tottington

Alex Keane – Head of School Prestolee

Lynsey Smith – Head of SCITT

Deborah Taylor – Head of School Tottington

Victoria Unsworth – Headteacher Barton Moss 


Local Governors


Prestolee SCITT


Rebecca Dunne

Lynsey Smith

Sheryl Farnworth

Andrew Gallimore

Karen Graham

Carla Roberts

James Stamp

Claire Steer

Michael Tonge




Register of Business Interests 

SCITT Local Governing Board 2019-20 Attendance 

SCITT Local Governing Board 2020-21 Attendance